Virtue®'s Salon Education Sessions 

 

Save These Dates!

Virtue®'s Salon Education Sessions

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

 

Affiliate 101


Monday, May 17

10-11AM PST | 12-1PM CST | 1-2PM EST

Discover how easy it is to earn commission as a stylist affiliate and the ins and outs of this free program.

Register Here

---

Affiliate Sales Techniques:
Make More Money with Virtue® & Flourish® 


Monday, May 17
11AM-12PM PST | 1-2PM CST | 2-3PM EST

Our top-selling affiliates share their sales secrets so you can make the most out of this income-boosting program.

Register Here

---

Virtue Product Knowledge


Monday, May 17
1-2PM PST | 3-4PM CST | 4-5PM EST

Gain insight into our unique origin story, the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®, and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

 

We believe that education is an important part of your investment in Virtue and we are eager to offer personal, one-on-one Product Knowledge sessions this month. Please feel free to email Education Director, Sara Price at sprice@virtuelabs.com or your sales rep with a time that works for you and we will plan accordingly.

 

 

ColorKick® Product Knowledge

Monday, March 8

8-9AM PST | 10-11AM CST | 11AM-12PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue®’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick®, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

---

Artist in Action: Christine Chavez

Monday, March 8

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Join Ambassador and Master Colorist, Christine Chavez, as she demos how to use ColorKick® to achieve extraordinary results.

Register Here

---

Interested in Virtue®'s NEW Curl Line?

Monday, March 8

10-11AM PST | 12-1PM CST | 1-2PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

---

Tuesday's Pro Tips: Volumizing Hacks

Tuesday, March 9

10-11AM PST | 12-1PM CST | 1-2PM EST

Join Master Stylist and Pro Ambassador Xavier Velasquez as he shares his insights and tips for achieving maximum volume with Virtue products.

Register Here

---

Meet the NEW Virtue® Pro Site

Monday, March 15

9-9:30AM PST | 11-11:30PM CST | 12-12:30PM EST

Join the Virtue team as we demo the newly launched Salon Professionals site. Learn how to navigate the site, shop, explore sales and education resources and more!

Register Here

---

ColorKick® Product Knowledge

Monday, March 22

8-9AM PST | 10-11AM CST | 11AM-12PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue®’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick®, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

---

Artist in Action with Christine Chavez + ColorKick®

Monday, March 22

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Join Ambassador and Master Colorist, Christine Chavez, as she demos how to use ColorKick® to achieve extraordinary results.

Register Here

---

Virtue®'s Curl Education with Kindale Godbee

Monday, March 22

10-11AM PST | 12-1PM CST | 1-2PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

---

Tuesday's Pro Tips: Using Heat Tools with Virtue® Products

Tuesday, March 23

10AM-10:30AM PST | 12-12:30PM CST | 1-1:30PM EST

Join Master Stylist and Pro Ambassador Xavier Velasquez as he shares his insights, tips, tricks and product pairings for common heat styling techniques.

Register Here

 

  

ColorKick® Product Knowledge Session

Monday, February 8

8-9AM PST | 10-11AM CST | 11AM-12PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

 

 

ColorKick® in Action: 10-Minute Gray Coverage

Monday, February 8

9-9:30AM PST | 11AM-11:30PM CST | 12-12:30PM EST

Join Ambassador and Master Colorist, Christine Chavez, as she demos how to use ColorKick to achieve extraordinary gray coverage results in only 10 minutes.

Register Here

 

 

Product Knowledge Session

Tuesday, February 9

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

 

 

Tuesday’s Pro Tips: Restorative Treatment Mask Focus

Tuesday, February 9

10-10:30AM PST | 12-12:30PM CST | 1-1:30PM EST

Join us for a 3-minute education blitz about the Restorative Treatment Mask (all you need to know in the same amount of time this best-seller should be left on hair!). Plus, Pro Ambassador Xavier Velasquez shares his insight and tips for using this product.

Register Here

 

 

Meet the New Curl Line and Hear from Expert and Ambassador, Kindale Godbee

Monday, February 15

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

 

 

Getting Creative with Chris Jones: How To Photograph & Share Your Work

Monday, February 15

10-10:30AM PST | 12-12:30PM CST | 1-1:30PM EST

Ambassador, Influencer and Salon Owner Chris Jones (@chrisjones_hair) shares his best practices for making the most out of your social media presence. He’ll share tips on photography, posting, video creation and editing, and MORE

Register Here

 

 

Perfecting the Virtue® Elevator Pitch

Tuesday, February 16

10AM-10:30AM PST | 12-12:30PM CST | 1-1:30PM EST

Gain access to the tips, tricks, and talking points on how to effectively and organically sell Virtue to your clients, especially first-time users.

Register Here

 

 

Tuesday’s Pro Tips: Healing Oil Focus

Tuesday, February 16

11-11:30AM PST | 1-1:30PM CST | 2-2:30PM EST

Join us for a 1-minute education blitz about Healing Oil (all you need to know in 60 seconds). Plus, Pro Ambassador Xavier Velasquez shares his insight and tips for using this product.

Register Here

 

 

Product Knowledge Session

Monday, February 22

8-9AM PST | 10-11AM CST | 11AM-12PM EST

Gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

 

 

ColorKick® Product Knowledge

Monday, February 22

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

 

 

ColorKick® in Action: Color Revival Kit

Monday, February 22

9-9:30AM PST | 11-11:30AM CST | 12-12:30PM EST

Join Ambassador and Master Colorist, Christine Chavez, as she shares how Virtue’s Color Revival kit helps maintain the health and vibrancy of her client’s color in salon and at-home.

Register Here

 

 

Tuesday’s Pro Tips: 6-In-1 Focus

Tuesday, February 23

10-10:30AM PST | 12-12:30PM CST | 1-1:30PM EST

Join us for a 1-minute education blitz about the 6-In-1 styler (all you need to know in 60 seconds). Plus, Pro Ambassador Xavier Velasquez shares his insight and tips for using this product.

Register Here

 

 

Spotlight on Scalp Health and the Refresh Line

Tuesday, February 23

11-11:30AM PST | 1-1:30PM CST | 2-2:30PM EST

Learn everything you and your clients need to know about the importance of scalp health with a deep dive into the Refresh line. Plus, how to drive incremental revenue through service add ons.

Register Here

 

 

 

  

Product Knowledge Session

Tuesday, January 12

8-9AM PST | 10-11AM CST | 11AM-12PM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

 

 

ColorKick™ Product Knowledge

Tuesday, January 12

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue®’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick™, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

 

 

Meet the New Curl Line and Hear from Expert and Ambassador, Kindale Godbee

Wednesday, January 13

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

 

 

Make More Than Great Hair...Earning Potential with Virtue®

Wednesday, January 13

10-10:30AM PST | 12-12:30PM CST | 1-1:30PM EST

Discover how easy it is to earn commission as a stylist affiliate, the ins and outs of this free program, and how to make the most of this income-boosting program.

Register Here

 

 

Spotlight on Scalp Health and the Refresh Line

Tuesday, January 19

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Learn everything you and your clients need to know about the importance of scalp health with a deep dive into the Refresh line. Plus, how to drive incremental revenue through service add ons.

Register Here

 

 

Meet the New Curl Line and Hear from Expert and Ambassador, Kindale Godbee

Tuesday, January 19

10-11AM PST | 12-1PM CST | 1-2PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

 

 

ColorKick™ Product Knowledge

Tuesday, January 19

11AM-12PM PST | 1-2PM CST | 2-3PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue®’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick™, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

 

 

Meet the New Curl Line and Hear from Expert and Ambassador, Kindale Godbee

Monday, January 25

8-9AM PST | 10-11AM CST | 11AM-12PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

 

 

Perfecting the Virtue® Elevator Pitch

Tuesday, January 26

10-10:30AM PST | 12-12:30PM CST | 1-1:30PM EST

Gain access to the tips, tricks, and talking points on how to effectively and organically sell Virtue to your clients, especially first-time users.

Register Here

 

 

Maximizing Social in 2021

Tuesday, January 26

11-11:30AM PST | 1-1:30PM CST | 2-2:30PM EST

A session all about social with Virtue’s Social and Salon Marketing Directors! Best practices and considerations for leveraging your platforms to build your audience, increase engagement and drive sales.

Register Here

 

 

Product Knowledge Session

Wednesday, January 27

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

 

 

  

General Product Knowledge

Monday, December 7

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

 

 

Peek into the Creation of Virtue® Products with a Spotlight on Ingredients

Monday, December 7

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

Don’t miss this unique opportunity to join the Virtue® chemists for a deep dive into our high-powered ingredients, our proprietary Alpha Keratin 60ku®, and the thoughtfully curated process of why and how each Virtue product is developed for maximum efficacy.

Register Here

 

 

Education for Prospective Salons/Affiliates

Monday, December 7

12PM PST | 2PM CST | 3PM EST

In this mini product knowledge bootcamp, you’ll learn exactly what makes Virtue® so special––and better yet, how to quickly and easily increase your revenue from anywhere as a Virtue Affiliate.

Register Here

 

 

Perfecting the Virtue® Elevator Pitch

Tuesday, December 8

8AM PST | 10AM CST | 11AM EST

Gain access to the tips, tricks, and talking points on how to effectively and organically sell Virtue® to your clients, especially first-time users.

Register Here

 

 

Make More Than Great Hair...Earning Potential with Virtue®

Tuesday, December 8

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

Learn the ins and outs of the Virtue® Affiliate Program, including how it’s been custom tailored to benefit you, and just how easy it is to join, sell, and increase revenue from anywhere in the world! No strings attached!

Register Here

 

 

At Home Holiday Care with Virtue® and Liz Jung: Refresh Line + Restorative Treatment Mask

Tuesday, December 8

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

Virtue® Ambassador Liz Jung shares easy tips and tricks on how to spice up holiday hair care at home using our Refresh Line and the Restorative Treatment Mask.

Register Here



 

Monday, November 2

 

Virtue® Product Knowledge with Head of Education, Sara Price & Educator & Stylist, Martine Castelluccio

6AM PST | 8AM CST | 9AM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

 

Learn All About Virtue®'s NEW Scalp Franchise

11:30AM PST | 1:30PM CST | 2:30PM EST

Learn everything you and your clients need to know about the importance of scalp and hair health with a deep dive into Virtue®’s three newest products from our detoxifying REFRESH line.

Register Here

 

---

Monday, November 9

 

Virtue®'s Artists in Action Series with Pro Ambassador Xavier Velasquez

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST 

In this immersive class led by Virtue® ambassadors, get inspired while you learn how to maximize the use of our high-performing products on specific looks.

Register Here

 

Top-Selling Affiliates, Liz Jung & Luly James, Share The Secrets To Their Success

10:30AM PST | 12:30 PM CST | 1:30PM EST

Discover how easy it is to earn commission as a Virtue® affiliate, learn the ins and outs of the program, and hear from top earners about how to make the most of this income-boosting program developed just for you.

Register Here

 

---

Monday, November 16

 

Virtue®'s Artists in Action Series with Celebrity Stylist Rena Calhoun

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this immersive class led by Virtue® ambassadors, get inspired while you learn how to maximize the use of our high-performing products on specific looks.

Register Here

 

Learn All About Virtue®'s NEW Scalp Franchise

11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST

Learn everything you and your clients need to know about the importance of scalp and hair health with a deep dive into Virtue®’s three newest products from our detoxifying REFRESH line.

Register Here

 

---

Tuesday, November 17

 

Virtue® Product Knowledge with Head of Education, Sara Price & Educator & Stylist, Martine Castelluccio

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

 

Learn How To Color Hair Healthy with ColorKick

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST 

Discover what makes Virtue®’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick™, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

 

---

Monday, November 30

 

Introducing Virtue's Newest Franchise: Curl

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here



If you cannot make any of the above and would like to schedule a free 1:1 session for your salon, email Education Director, Sara Price at sprice@virtuelabs.com or your sales rep.